78 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Abdelkader Hadj Seyd
Faculty of Renewable Energy, Hydrocarbons, Earth and Universe Sciences, University of Kasdi Merbah - Ouargla
Ouargla, Algeria
Editorial Member
Abdulganiyu Adelopo
Department of Works and Physical Planning, University of Lagos
Lagos, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Adebanjo Anifowose
Department Of Chemical Sciences, Osun State University
Osogbo, Osun, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Akram Ali Mohammed
Plant Protection Department, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Kufa
Najaf, Iraq
Editorial Member
Alessandro Buccolieri
Dipartimento di Scienze e Tecnologie Biologiche e Ambientali, Università del Salento
Lecce, Italy
Editorial Member
Anegbe Bala
Western Delta University
Delta State, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Ashok Kumar
Department of Chemistry, School of Physical and Decision Sciences, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Aysan Khaligh Vazirabadi
Department of Chemistry, Bilkent University
Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Azeem Ullah
Fujian Institute of Research on the Structure of Matter, Chinese Acadmey of Science
Fuzhou, Fujian, China
Editorial Member
Changer Chen
Environmental Research Institure, South China Normal University
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Chia Chay Tay
Faculty of Applied Sciences, Universiti Teknologi Mara
Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Damodar Prabhu
Department of Chemistry, Wilson College
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Dr Rashm Verma
Department of Chemistry, Dr.C.V. Raman University
Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India
Editorial Member
Gang Liang
Beijing Research Center for Agricultural Standards and Testing, Beijing Academy of Agriculture and Forestry Science
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Greeshma Manikandan
Department of Chemistry, SNR Sons College
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Haitham Kalil
Department of Chemistry, Cleveland State University
Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Editorial Member
Harikumar Ps
Senior Principal Scientist and Head Water Quality Division, Centre for Water Resources Development and Management
Kozhikode, Kerala, India
Editorial Member
Helen P Kavitha
Department of Chemistry, SRM Institute of Science and Technology
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Helen Ataikiru
Department of Chemistry, College of Education
Warri, Delta, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Jiaqi Liu
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health, School of Public Health, Texas A&M University
College Station, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Kevin Wang
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Ada, Oklahoma, USA
Editorial Member
Krishnamoorthy Periasamy
Department of Chemistry, Dr.Ambedkar Government Arts College
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Kumar Muthaiyan
Department of Chemistry, Kings Enginnering College
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Loutfy Madkour
Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science and Arts, Al Baha University
Baljarashi, Al Baha, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
M.P. Pachamuthu
Department of Chemistry, Bannari Amman Institute of Technology
Erode, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Margandan Karunanithi
Department of Chemistry, IFET College of Engineering
Villupuram, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Mauricio Ferreira Rosa
Department of Environmental Sciences, State University of Western Paraná
Toledo, Paraná, Brazil
Editorial Member
Mehulkumar L savaliya
Department of Industrial Chemistry, Atmiya University
Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Mohamed Elsayed
Department of Soil Physics and Chemistry Research; Soils, Water and Environmental Res. Inst, Agriculture Research Center (ARC)
El-Giza, Egypt
Editorial Member
Mohammad ibrahim Ahmad
Central Laboratories Unit, Qatar University
Doha, Qatar
Editorial Member
Moussaoui Yacine
Departement of Medecine, University of Ouargla (UKMO)
Rouiba, Algiers, Algeria
Editorial Member
Odunayo Ore
Department of Chemistry, Obafemi Awolowo University
Ile-Ife, Osun, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Pichaiyan Manivannan
Department of Chemistry, Anna University
Villupuram, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Prakash Nagapillai
Department of Chemistry, Saveetha University
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Prasanta Raul
Department of Chemistry, Defence Research Laboratory, Defence Research and Development Organisation
Tezpur, Assam, India
Editorial Member
Ravichandran Subramanian
Department of Chemistry, Lovely Professional University
Jalandhar, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Renata Zakanyine Meszaros
Research Institute of Applied Earth Sciences, University of Miskolc
Miskolc, Hungary
Editorial Member
Department of Civil Engineering, Malla Reddy Engineering College
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Seenivasan Subbiah Naicker
Department of Environmental Toxicology, Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Shobha Ahi
National Dope Testing Laboratory
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Shuai Gu
Department of System Innovations, the University of Tokyo
Tokyo, Japan
Editorial Member
Sophia Tsoumachidou
Department of Chemistry, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki, Greece
Editorial Member
Sushil Joshi
Department of Chemistry, Kumaun University
Almora, Uttarakhand, India
Editorial Member
Swati Goyal
School of Studies in Environmental Chemistry, Jiwaji University
Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Tamara Kawther
Department of Environmental Engineering, College of Engineering, Mustansiriyah University
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Weiting Chen
Department of Cosmetic Application and Management, St. Mary's Junior College of Medicine, Nursing and Management
Yilan, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Xiangbao Long
Atotech (China) Chemicals Ltd.
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Yeliz Ozudogru
Faculty of Marine Science and Technology, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University
Canakkale, Merkez, Turkey
Editorial Member
Zainab Tariq
Department of Chemistry, Qadisiyah University
Dewanyia, Qadisiyah, Iraq
Browse journals by subject