International Journal of Environmental Chemistry

Editorial Board Members (26)
  • Dr. Wanshan Lei
    Associate Professor, Department of Mineral Resources, School of Earth Science and Resources, Chang'an University, Xi'an, China
  • Dr. Xi Zhang
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Chemical Engineering, KU Leuven, Leuven, Belgium
  • Paola Fini
    Institute for Chemical-Physical Processes, National Research Council (Italy), Bari, Italy
  • Zhijie Chen
    Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology, University of Technology, Sydney, Australia
  • Dr. Nadeem Sharma
    Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Maharishi Markandeshwar Deemed to Be University, Mullana, Ambala, Ambala, India
  • El-Said El-Shafey
    Department of Chemistry, Sultan Qaboos University, Muscat, Oman
  • Jefferson Franco
    Faculty of Philosophy Sciences and Letters at Ribeirão Preto, University of São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Chinyere Ogbodo
    Department of Chemistry, Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi, Nigeria
  • Shitong Yang
    School of Human Settlements and Civil Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, China
  • Dr. Xiaoyun Chen
    Professor, College of Materials Engineering, Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University, Fuzhou, China
  • Dr. Alamgir Ahmad Dar
    Scientist, Faculty of Horticulture, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology-Kashmir, Srinagar, India
  • Ming Wu
    College of Life Science and Technology, Jinan University, Guangzhou, China
  • Dr. Juan Jesus Pina Leyte Vidal
    Assistant Professor, Department of Analytical Chemistry, University of Havana, Havana, Cuba
  • Dr. Seda Karayünlü Bozbaş
    Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Kocaeli University, Kocaeli, Turkey
  • Christian Onoyima
    Department of Chemistry, Nigeria Police Academy Wudil, Kano, Nigeria
  • Tamar Makharadze
    Department of Chemistry, Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Tbilisi, Georgia
  • Ravichandran S.
    School of Chemical Engineering and Physical Sciences, Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar, India
  • Shafqat Alauddin
    Department of Chemistry, Shibli National College, Azamgarh, India
  • Shangyi Li
    Department of Environmental Science and Engineering, Beijing University of Chemical Technology, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Bienvenu Gael Fouda Mbanga
    Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Nelson Mandela University, Port Elisabeth, South Africa
  • Deb Kumar Mukherjee
    Department of Chemistry, Ramsaday College, Amta, India
  • Elvisa Hodžić
    Faculty of Biotechnical, University of Bihac, Bihać, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Chioma Abiaziem
    Department of Science Laboratory Technology, Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro, Nigeria
  • Dr. Amit Biswas
    Assistant Professor, Department of Agricultural Engineering, Haldia Institute of Technology, Haldia, India
  • Dr. Milihate Aliu
    Associate Professor, Department of Industrial Engineering with Informatics, University of Applied Sciences in Ferizaj, Ferizaj, Kosovo
  • Yubing Sun
    College of Environmental Science and Engineering, North China Electric Power University, Beijing, China